East Bay Community Energy Authority Formed – 1St Meeting Scheduled For January 30, 2017

Jan 5, 2017 at 12:00pm

Alameda County and 11 of its cities (Albany, Berkeley, Dublin, Emeryville, Fremont, Hayward, Livermore, Oakland, Piedmont, San Leandro and Union City) have formed a new Community Choice Energy program called East Bay Community Energy.